Assalub AB

Phone: +46 120 35840
Fax: +46 120 15211
E-mail: info@assalub.se

Visiting address:
Prästängsvägen 15 597 30 Åtvidaberg

Postal address:
Box 240 597 26 Åtvidaberg

Personnel

Kim Funck
Managing Director
Marketing Manager

kim@assalub.se
0120-35814

Pär-Olof Funck
CEO


parolof@assalub.se
0120-35841

Niklas Rehn
Export Manager
Technical Manager
Quality Manager
niklas@assalub.se
0120-35845

Lotten Alveling
Customer Service

lotten@assalub.se
0120-35846

Dino Plecic
CFO

dino@assalub.se
0120-35815

Maria Mejdler
Administration

maria@assalub.se
0120-35840

Benny Gustavsson
Production Manager

benny@assalub.se
0120-35843

Hans-Erik Alveling
Product Development
Technical Support
hanserik@assalub.se
0120-35812

Lars Johansson
Product Development
Technical Support
lars@assalub.se
0120-35819

Anna Nätell
Purchase Manager

anna@assalub.se
0120-35816

Elvy Swärdh
Delivery

elvy@assalub.se
0120-35817

Leif Wahlström
Installation Manager

leif@assalub.se
0702344038

Rickard Tancred
Sales South

rickard@assalub.se
0706945886

Per-Arne Johansson
Sales North

perarne@assalub.se
0727416680

Contact us

Name (required)

E-mail (required)

Message (required)