Kontakt
Kontakt 2017-05-10T09:37:18+00:00

Kontakta Assalub AB

Tel: +46 120 35840
Fax: +46 120 15211
E-mail: info@assalub.se

Besöksadress:
Prästängsvägen 15
597 30 Åtvidaberg

Postadress:
Box 240
597 26 Åtvidaberg

Personal

Kim Funck
VD
Marknad

kim@assalub.se
0120-35814

Pär-Olof Funck
Styrelseordförande


parolof@assalub.se
0120-35841

Niklas Rehn
Export
Teknik
Kvalitet
niklas@assalub.se
0120-35845

Lotten Alveling
Kundservice

lotten@assalub.se
0120-35846

Dino Plecic
Ekonomi

dino@assalub.se
0120-35815

Benny Gustavsson
Produktion

benny@assalub.se
0120-35843

Hans-Erik Alveling
Produktutveckling
Teknisk support
hanserik@assalub.se
0120-35812

Lars Johansson
Produktutveckling
Teknisk support
lars@assalub.se
0120-35819

Anna Nätell
Inköp

anna@assalub.se
0120-35816

Elvy Swärdh
Utleveranser

elvy@assalub.se
0120-35817

Leif Wahlström
Montage
Service
leif@assalub.se
0702344038

Rickard Tancred
Säljare Söder

rickard@assalub.se
0706945886

Per-Arne Johansson
Säljare Norr

perarne@assalub.se
0727416680

Kontakta oss

Namn (måste fyllas i)

Epost (måste fyllas i)

Meddelande (måste fyllas i)