Contact

Contact us

If you want to get in touch with us, call us or contact one of our employees.


    Call us

    +46 120 35840

    Email us

    info@assalub.se

    Social Media

    Coworker

    Contact one of our employees

    Kim Funck

    VD / Marknad

    0120-35814 kim@assalub.se

    Niklas Rehn

    Export / Teknik/Kvalitet

    0120-35845 niklas@assalub.se

    Lotten Alveling

    Kundservice

    0120-35846 lotten@assalub.se

    Dino Plecic

    Personalchef / Ekonomi

    0120-35815 dino@assalub.se

    Tilda Ross Carlson

    Ekonomi

    0120-35844 tilda@assalub.se

    Benny Gustavsson

    Produktion

    0120-35843 benny@assalub.se

    Nicklas Rosén

    Produktion

    0120-35847 nicklas@assalub.se

    Hans-Erik Alveling

    Teknisk support / Produktutveckling

    0120-35812 hanserik@assalub.se

    Lars Johansson

    Teknisk support / Produktutveckling

    0120-35819 lars@assalub.se

    Adam Linde

    Produktutveckling

    0120-35813 adam@assalub.se

    Anna Nätell

    Inköp

    0120-35816 anna@assalub.se

    Helena Gustavsson

    Ekonomi / Utleveranser

    0120-35817 helena@assalub.se

    Leif Wahlström

    Service / Montage

    0702344038 leif@assalub.se

    Martin Johansson

    Innesälj

    0120-35811 martin@assalub.se

    Rickard Tancred

    Säljare Söder

    0706945886 rickard@assalub.se

    Per-Arne Johansson

    Säljare Norr

    0727416680 perarne@assalub.se